We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay was a good one and the beds was pretty good to...”
Review of Days Inn Thomaston

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Thomaston
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Thomaston
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dean H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 101 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2013

we went to ROTC tournament in Molena Ga . we rent 3 rooms . first impresson was that room might smaller for 4 people in each room , but i was wrong . days inn has 2 queen beds in room so very specious room . rooms were very clean with big LCD tv's.staff was friendly. stay was very pleasant .

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We had to kill a cockroach in our room. The other room of friends who stayed had a chicken bone on their bed when they walked in. the other room of friends had old food in the refrigerator. The beds appeared to be clean, but the carpeting looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night for business in this area which doesn't have much for hotel options. Outstanding rooms, bed, and breakfast. Staff was friendly and polite. Not a single issue with my stay here. Would stay again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank TheRoyalChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Very friendly/courteous staff. We arrived on a Thursday night, and Nancy, the first face that we saw, was very friendly and accommodating. I asked if I could see the room first and she didn't hesitate to let us take a look. When we walked in, it smelled like a clean place, as well as looked like a clean, comfortable place to stay. We received a AAA discount and top notch customer service as well. Thank you Nancy for, after I asked, recommending the Mexican restaurant across the street from the hotel, as a good place to eat. It was a good choice, thank you Nancy. We will DEFINITELY return to your Days Inn. The next morning, the very friendly/courteous lady at the desk, I'm sorry that I didn't get her name, was just as helpful as Nancy. I felt compelled to tell the manager about our stay and how welcomed we felt, along with our Chihuahua. Thank you all so much for making our stay comfortable. S. Young, Tampa, Florida.

Room Tip: We were upstairs, two rooms away from the staircase, and had no complaints at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blrd8791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DavidK310
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thomaston
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Thomaston
Quality Inn Thomaston
#2 of 4 in Thomaston
58 reviews
23.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
114 reviews
24.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Forsyth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
Days Inn Forsyth
Days Inn Forsyth
#5 of 10 in Forsyth
439 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Thomaston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Thomaston

Address: 1211 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286-2279
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Thomaston
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Thomaston
Price Range: $63 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Thomaston 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Days Inn of Thomaston, Georgia. We are located in the middle of major cities - 45 miles west of Macon/45 south of Atlanta/60 miles north of Columbus. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Thomaston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thomaston Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing