We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swainsboro
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Swainsboro)
$58
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edenfield House(Swainsboro)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wadley Inn(Wadley)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Onion Inn(Vidalia)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
52
38
29
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
38
29
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanpleasant stayhome towncheck in was a breezefamily vacationdirty towelssmall townchecking outrecommend this hotelwould stay againyogurtevery morningclerkcarolfuneralproperty
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 146 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hema S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swainsboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

My family and I were guests at the Days Inn and Suites on 11/12/2013. The staff were very warm and welcoming, the room was clean, fresh and quiet (which was surprising, considering that the parking lot looked full. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any one staying in the area!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank straveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hema S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swainsboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments. We were pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving the needs of you and your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hotel was clean and room was decent. Exactly 2 large towels, hand towels and washcloths - nothing extra. The lighting in the room was very dim, not enough light to read by and no better light bulbs available. Breakfast was not worth having -- waffle iron was broken - other than that, cereals and various breads.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hema S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swainsboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2013

We would like to offer our sincerest apoligies that you weren't completely satisfied with your guest experience with our property. We pride ourselves on not only meeting but exceeding customers expectations. Each of our rooms are stocked according to Days Inn standards, any additional towells, linens, or ammenities are readily available by contacting the front desk staff. The issue of poor lighting has never been brought to our attention but we will certainly be looking in to the matter. We are most sorry that our waffle iron was out of service at the time of your stay, it has since been replaced. We sincerely hope that you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you for your comments and feed back, both are greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hema S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swainsboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hema S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swainsboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews