We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient, affordable, and yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Riverside Pizza

Riverside Pizza
Ranked #40 of 202 Restaurants in Suwanee
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Suwanee, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient, affordable, and yummy!”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

I regularly go through the DRIVE THROUGH here to pick up dinner for my family. The prices are INCREDIBLE and the pizza is really good. I like the Greek salad the best, coupled with bread sticks. I highly recommend.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kimrowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    11
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Suwanee, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“BEST breadsticks”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Always friendly and the breadsticks are AWESOME when they come right out of the oven. My boys love the individual pizzas and my wife will eat the entire breadstick order if you turn your back long enough.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank HappyG8RDaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Brook, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good pizza, fast!!!”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This place is great! They have a drive thru for pizza. You dont even have to order ahead, if you want a cheese or pepperoni pizza. And priced just right, $5.99. Breadstix only $1. Great if you are on way home and need a quick meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Eh, had better and had worst”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

It's ok for a quick grab and go pizza, I've had worst but I've had way better, imagine a Stevie B's or Ci Ci's pizza with little better pizza, only go here if I'm in a rush as they have 9 out of 10 times pizza ready to go

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FFK518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good pizza cheap”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We get Riverside at least 1x a month. Some months more. My oldest son isn't a pizza lover and this is the one pizza he will eat. The family has also fallen in love with the bread sticks also. It's a joke when we go to Riverside, we get pizza, bread sticks salad etc, so our $5.99 pizza meals turns out to always be more b/c we always end up ordering more. I have never done the drivethrough b/c the line always seems so long. I have also placed orders over the phone when I ma ordering a large quantity from them and they are always ready and hot.

Friday evenings for the last minute dinner seems to be the most crowded and you hay have to wait 5-10 minutes for your za.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Riverside Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing