We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza and wings”

Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great pizza and wings”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

While visiting Stone Mountain, GA, we ate dinner here on a Friday night. We were seated right away. The pizza dough was fresh, we had the combo- excellent. The medium salad for 2 was delicious and was big enough for our family of 5. If it were up to me, I would eat here again tomorrow!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank G m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    69
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lilburn, Georgia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Been coming here for 13 years”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

This is the closest thing to NY pizza by the slice that you can get in Atlanta. The pizza is fantastic and the service is friendly. The wings are good but not great. The pretzels are fantastic.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CopperGolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed June 16, 2012 via mobile

Best pizza in a long time ! Ravioli was great too ! Very tasty ingredients. Highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good lunch special”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Pizza was good, a huge side salad. Very affordable for lunch. The server was very friendly and attentive.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best pizza ever”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

i LOVE it! a slice of pizza and a garlic pretzel fills me right up and im spending no more than $5. the food is always great and the service is always friendly. i used to go here all the time with family and friends. plus they have a full bar

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe also viewed

 
Stone Mountain, GA
Stone Mountain, GA
 

Been to Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing