We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BAD RESTARAUNT”
Review of Wendy's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Natural Bridge, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BAD RESTARAUNT”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

bad service,cleanliness was poor,employees all standing around while you wait at counter,floors dirty and greasy,you slip and slide when you walk in

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“cool”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

nice fast place to eat on the go. i was go here cause my hotel is right across street. plus i prefer wendys over mc donalds

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank natigirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fast & Fresh”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

This Wendy's always gets the order right. The food tastes freshly made, and the staff is friendly. It's small, but mighty!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank georgiagal64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wendy's Hit The Spot!”
Reviewed March 22, 2012

I really liked the new Crispy Chicken Caesar Wrap for only 99 cents at this Wendy's.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing