We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Stockbridge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on the way to Florida. Nice rooms, great friendly service. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.

Check in and check out quick, friendly and efficient. Like that the front desk called a few minutes after we got to the room to check on us and ask if we were happy with the room.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LongWindingRoadTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
The Staff and Management would like to thank you for the wonderful compliments about the friendly service, your arrival experience, great location, and the great rooms. We are looking forward to your return again in the very near future. Thank you again!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    44
    16
    6
    7
See reviews for
69
28
9
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

Having three children ( ages 5-20), we always stay in a Choice Hotel with an indoor pool during the colder seasons. This location's pool and hot tub were perfect! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast surprisingly had polish sausage and potatoes included with the expected waffles, eggs, regular sausage, yogurt, pastries, fruit, and cereal.

Check-in/out was quick and easy. Our room had an actual door, making it a true suite. Most Comfort Suites we stay in only have a partition wall separating the beds from the sitting area. This was wonderful!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank teresaspony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Thank you for selecting the Comfort Suites Hotel Stockbridge and thank you for being a loyal Choice Hotel guests. The Staff and Management are elated that we were able to meet and exceed you and your families expectation. We are especially happy that you enjoyed our Hot Savory Start Breakfast and had an opportunity to take advantage of our indoor swimming pool. When you are in the area again, we are looking forward to providing service to you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

We booked this hotel after driving ten hours (I am 6.5 months pregnant) and needing a place to stay for the night on the way to Florida. I am a NEAT FREAK and slightly over cautious about hotel rooms. After reading reviews here I took a chance and booked. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the lobby, elevator, and hallways. When we got to our room I checked under the bed, bathroom, and carpet. All were in great order. We got a good night sleep. I would def come back here if I found myself in the area again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katianna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Thank you for giving the staff such a wonderful compliment. We are very happy that you found the Comfort Suites Hotel Stockbridge very clean and hospitable. When traveling back this way, please make the Comfort Suites your home away from home. Congratulations on your new baby!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nice & clean with friendly staff, indoor hot tub & indoor pool! Mini breakfast bar w/bagels,coffee ,juice cereal and milk. I recommend this hotel! In a great location around shopping & dinning! Plenty to do in this area.

Room Tip: Suites are nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrsallenlt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to place a comment on TripAdvisor in regards to your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Hotel Stockbridge.

The Staff and Management sincerely appreciate the wonderful comments. We value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to providing accommodations again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

My family and stayed here on February 15th. The room was clean and the front desk staff took care of us just fine. I would recommend a visit here. While we were too tired to use the pool, I did walk down to check it out. The area was lean and saw that the pool deck had a full supply of pool towels.

Stayed February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback on the breakfast as well as the accommodations. We will share it with our team. Your response on TripAdivor will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
77 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

We were driving a motorhome with a tow and they accommodated our size just fine. Hotel was clean and tastefully decorated and rooms were lovely and comfortable. We heard no road noise during the night. Breakfast was a good variety of hot and cold items. Will definitely stop back in!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Thank you for selecting the Comfort Suites Hotel Stockbridge. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a wonderful stay. Your kind words will be passed along to the Staff. We are looking to your return again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockport, New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Passing through to FL and booked a room here. Very clean and quiet. Staff very helpfulful. The breakfast included hot and cold items and was good. There are places to eat close by, and 1 within easy walking distance.

Room Tip: Good value
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank geezer_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for selecting the Comfort Suites Hotel Stockbridge. We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with the hotel breakfast items as well as the service of the staff. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a pleasant stay as well as enjoy the variety of great amenities.

We are looking forward to your return again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
4.1 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#2 of 19 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
4.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Stockbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Stockbridge

Property: Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Address: 3540 Cameron Pkwy, I-75 & Highway 138, Stockbridge, GA 30281-7816
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Stockbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Stockbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Suites Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Stockbridge Hotel Stockbridge
Stockbridge Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing