We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Location was great. Enjoyed a wonderful Mexican meal within walking distance. Clean rooms and great staff. Even called immediately to let us know we forgot something in the room. Breakfast was a bonus.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rthall744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Thank you for the great review. Have a great week!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 272 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Not sure I ever saw a LaQuinta with so many pets while having breakfast but we never heard them. Double queen room had a very nice seating area, ref and bath was in great condition. No question that I would stay here again. Breakfast was sausage, eggs bagels your art you make waffles etc. all you could ask for

Room Tip: We chose first floor and heard no sound from above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a wonderful review. We appreciate it very much. Have a great week! Happy New Year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel on a road trip to the Smokies. Its accommodations were clean and very spacious. The bed was delicious! We were traveling with our two Chihuahuas so pet friendly accomodations were paramount. They are so conscious of pet owners, that even though pets are not allowed in the breakfast area, they have seating set up in the lobby close to the breakfast area where one can bring their dogs and not have to leave them in the rooms while eating breakfast. Will definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sylviagal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

I would like to thank you for giving us such a wonderful review. I am glad that we met your every need at our property. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. I hope that you have a great new year. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

I'm in the process if relocating to GA so I stayed a night here while waiting to hear back from an apartment I applied at. The initial appearance of the room was great. It's nicely set up and comfortable. The location is also great. UNFORTUNATELY THERE WERE ROACHES IN OUR ROOM!!! The first was found crawling on my mother while in bed, then a few more were seen throughout the night crawling on the desk. My mom didnt make a big fuss only because we were staying one night and they were very small. Too bad this morning came and she found a larger roach dead under her PILLOW!!! Who knows how many were in her bed over the night while she slept. Needless to say we are checking out now and making a formal complaint! I expect more from a hotel such as this. I dont know if roaches are in all the rooms but they sure are in ROOM 319!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hutch718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

I want to take the time to show concern towards the issue that you had while you were here. I apologize for any discomfort you and your family experienced while you were here at our property. I wish someone had let us know of the issue while you were here or at checkout, we would have resolved the issue right away. We have never had an issue with this type of rodent before. We have pest control and they come to our property to spray at least twice a month for preventative maintenance, and they are always willing to come if such issues as this arises any time we need them. We will get this issue handled as soon as possible. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

My husband and I are new puppy owners. As we had previously planned our holiday vacation we were slightly stressed to discover the hotel we originally booked with did not accept pets. We began our search for pet friendly hotels and quickly discovered La Quinta Inn as a favorite among other devoted pet owners. I have to admit we werent expecting much simply due to the fact we assumed we would be thrown into a dirty room reserved for animals. However, we were beyond pleased with what we discovered. We discovered that LQ is a very Nice hotel with extremely comfortable beds, nicely furnished rooms, great showers, and a very full breakfast. Thank you LQ for understanding that pets are a beloved member of the family and if your customers Love their pets enough to travel with them they love them enough to train them. Meaning your rooms will be respected and remain clean. We will absolutely become a "power user" of LQ and spread the word about what a great stay it is- with or without pets!!! The Uribes- P, A, & Chloe

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

I would like to thank you for leaving such a great review. Yes, all Laquinta's accept pets. It always surprises me that alot of our guests don't know that, but like you have stated you didn't intend on staying with us until you got to another hotel that you reserved, and they didn't accept pets, which is not what you expected. We are glad that you and your pet enjoyed your stay and that you are now going to stay with the Laquinta brand in the future. Don't forget to sign up for the Laquinta Returns program, especially if you are an avid traveler. Again, thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review. We really appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We stayed for the first time at a La Quinta at the Stockbridge, Ga site. It was a wonderful experience. The rooms were large and comforable. I liked having the bathroom and sink completely separate from the sleeping area. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. ALL of the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast was generous and well done. We especially enjoyed the pool and hottub with our grandchildren that live in GA. The cost of our four day stay was much lower than other chains we have stayed with. We will definitely use this La Quinta again. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2013

We would like to thank you for giving review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and even more that you are going to come back and stay with us again. Thank you for a great review. Have a great week!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#7 of 19 in Stockbridge
173 reviews
4.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#1 of 19 in Stockbridge
369 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge

Address: 3581 Cameron Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA 30281-7817
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Price Range: $109 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Stockbridge
Stockbridge La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Stockbridge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing