We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Nearby Hotels
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Stockbridge)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$69
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
101
92
54
31
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
92
54
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleshotel chaincomfy beddecent breakfastindoor poola nice place to staywould stay here againthe rooms were nicefridge and microwavedesk staffthe breakfast areaking suitebiscuits and gravyparking lotlqpetdogs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 292 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013

My husband and I stayed here on our return trip from Florida. We had a King room. When we walked in I was surprised at the size of the room. It was quite large, in addition to the king bed it had a large desk with hook ups and office chair. Beyond that was a sleeper sofa and large ottoman. Also had a nice large flat screen tv. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. Very nice breakfast also. It was much more than what we needed for one night-but not that much more expensive than a budget hotel-worth the few extra dollars!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Judy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

We are thrilled that you had a great stay at our hotel. We know when traveling you really don't know where to stay because you have never been to the area before, but we are pleased that you saw our hotel fitting and that it met all of your hotel needs. Thanks for such a wonderful review. We really do appreciate it. Thanks, again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA
1
Reviewed February 11, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Stayed overnight on way home from Florida. Little hard to find, but once I got there it was great. Big room, comfy bed and quiet. Very clean. Looked like it had a nice pool area - there were people in the pool when I checked in and it sure looked like they were having fun!
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Certainly would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharleyBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Again, thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We stopped here unexpectedly as the rain was too bad to go further. The hotel needs an update but it was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and had a microwave and fridge. The pool was warm and is very small but it served it's purpose to tire out the kids. It didn't have that burning chlorine air that many pools have so it was good to hang out on the deck and wait for the kids. Breakfast was good and they has a good selection. It was a good choice for the night.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momee3021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We would like to thank you and we hope to see you again real soon. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Good clean motel. Big spacious rooms with coffee maker, fridge, microwave. Room was one of the biggest we have had in a motel. Nice sitting area with coffee table and chairs. Breakfast was good with yoghurt, fresh fruit, as well as cereal, toast, pastry, eggs, sausage etc and juices. Coffee available all day in foyer. Facilities included a gym and pool. As the motel is out of Atlanta in the suburbs, you need a car to book here. However, it is surrounded by heaps of eating places.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamspark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0245gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

We would like to thank you for gving us great feedback and you obviously have our hotel down to the "T"!! Thanks, so much for leaving such an incredible review. We appreciate it very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews