We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just A Really Clean Hampton.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Saguatuck, MI
Level Contributor
81 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Just A Really Clean Hampton.”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Clean, good staff, great location at the south edge of Atlanta. From Chicago or Michigan to Central or South Florida, drive past Atlanta after rush hour(s) end and stay here. Nice restaurants are nearby. Your next day, after breakfast, will be an easy drive.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hwycoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you for your comments please come back and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    75
    44
    18
    19
See reviews for
121
86
23
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Stayed one night while on a road trip. Very clean, quiet and newly remodeled. Desk clerk on duty very nice and professional. When I mentioned the cookies he said he would make them right then. Hotel was not very full as this was Labor day night. Good, typical breakfast for Hampton.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Charlee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Thank you for your comments I hope everyone likes the hot cookies.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockbridge, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My hotel experience here was great. Room and complimentary breakfast was very good. The work out room did not have cable TV. I would have like for the hotel to provide a small bar area in the evenings. Overall excellent hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for your comments but the county will not let us have a bar area & Hampton's do not have bars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

My son and I had finished 11 hours of driving from St. Louis while making our way to Miami. The Hampton Inn was inexpensive and provided a clean, safe and comfortable lodging. I would recommend for business and family travel

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for your comments I am happy you had a nice stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We arrived, observed a clean lobby & friendly staff, the room was clean and comfortable we had a huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub free parking, internet and breakfast. I travel often & I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Thank you for your comment please come back & stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BUffalo, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Overall, it was adequate for the money. However, i am disappointed in a Hilton Hotel that has stains and peeling plaster on the ceiling and a room that smells from smoke or musty nature. You can do better.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
I just wanted to thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattoon, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Every aspect of the hotel was excellent from a great location for restaurant selection for evening meal to free breakfast in the hotel. A great stop over night. The room was spacious and clean as was the rest of the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for staying with us I do hope we will see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#7 of 19 in Stockbridge
166 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
4.1 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#2 of 19 in Stockbridge
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
Address: 7342 Hannover Pkwy N, Stockbridge, GA 30281-6808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Stockbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge Hotel Stockbridge
Hampton Inn Stockbridge
Stockbridge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing