We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stayed here for a night this past weekend. The check-in only took 5 minutes (if that) and I was very pleased with the room. It was clean and smelled great. The bathroom was gorgeous- however the toilet was behind the door which my 6 year old said was "dumb" but it didn't bother me. The bed was planty comfy and we slept like babies. Got up too late to get breakfast but the cookies they had out when we arrived were warm and delish! Would definitely stay there again. My kids were sad that they didn't get a chance to try the pool.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeverlyC682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for staying with us we enjoy all of our guest. Pleas come back any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 318 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

This facility was a VERY PLEASANT place to stay at. I give it a 3 * rating in Southern Hospitality!!! Staff was extremely helpful at all times..... plus cleaniness and amenities that the the hotel provided were "above and beyond" for sure. Whether business or pleasure, put this Hampton Inn on your stayover agenda!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Morrow J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for your wonderfull cooments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This hotel is easily accessible from I-75 with several restaurant options nearby. The staff are committed to friendly, quality service and make you feel welcome the moment you enter the door. The wireless internet works well and despite being on the 1st floor near the elevator, I slept very comfortably.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 351food4thought
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We had a wonderful experience in this hotel, everything exceeded our expectations and definitely I recommend it and will stay again whenever I need to visit that area. As a Diamond member I was treated with extreme respect and taken excellent care of. Employees at the front desk made me feel at home as well as the housekeeping lady. The hotel location is also excellent, having stores, restaurants at walking distance The environment is beautiful, inside and outside the hotel and I felt safe all the time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Antia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for you comments. We try to make everyone feel at home here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Basic, clean Hampton Inn. Value for the price was very good. Easy access to I-75 just south of Atlanta. A few restaurants nearby. Breakfast typical Hampton fare. Did not use the pool or exercise area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again when traveling the I-75 corridor.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcodreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you for your comments we try to do what we can for all our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Awful...the hotel lost track of my prepaid res. and then charged my acct. for the full amount of my stay. I was without travel funds for 2-days. the FD agent expressed that only a "HOLD" would be placed until they figured out what happened. The Hotel did not offer an apology or a comp. room when brought to their attention

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Timothy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

We authorize credit cards for payment at check in. It is our falt the guest didn't have enought money for the trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We were in town for my Aunt's funeral & this staff made sure that we had a comfortable room with the best price available. The room was very clean & it was so nice to have a clean comfortable bed to sleep in after a very stressful day. The breakfast was very good, many items to choose from. Thanks for making a stressful time a little more bearable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

We are sorry for your loss & hope the next tiime you stay with us. it will be for FUN. Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stockbridge
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#7 of 19 in Stockbridge
170 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
4.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge

Address: 7342 Hannover Pkwy N, Stockbridge, GA 30281-6808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Stockbridge
Price Range: $143 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge Hotel Stockbridge
Hampton Inn Stockbridge
Stockbridge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing