We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
18
12
6
6
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
12
6
6
21
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 63 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Although after tax the value for money is not as good as I thought having said that the room was very clean and recently upgraded. The Internet connection was stable and the. Cable tv offered plenty of choices. The breakfast is the typical lobby snatch and grab but there are plenty of places to grab a bite within feet of the place.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank georgebW6598KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Our beds had roaches crawling on them also coming from behind the sink mirror. Carpets sticky and toilet wouldn't flush. showed pics of bugs to the front desk and why we also didn't have cable for 5 hours .we had to pay for the one day and refunded the 6 remaining days horrible experience

Room Tip: None here just don't come
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tonya t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Friday I went to check in at knights inn at Statesboro because I was planning on go to the football game Saturday night.The place looks really nice new paint new bed sheet. This place looks lot better know than before. The front desk lady Amna was really nice and good personality. Thanks for making my trip really comfortable and good pricing

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Room was just full of cockroaches all the time. Even when they said they spraid it it was still full of upbugs and in the night when I was sleeping the bhgs were crawling over me. Plus I cant let to mention the receptionist. That Indian woman had a bad day sll three weeks when we staid there. I was scared to talk to her because any time I asked a question she started yelling at me and wanted to kick me out of the hotel. I dont know about you guys but I would rather go to a hotel that is little bit more expensive but where I get some service as well not where I have to beg the receptionist for a room and make her feel like a queen to get something I need.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

This the second time i been in this hotel this year.The customer service was really nice and the front desk lady Amna was really nice and friendly.They rooms was really clean and the beds were really comfy. I sure will visit again

Room Tip: All the rooms were same
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews