We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, great drinks, great food!”

Millhouse Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 148 Restaurants in Statesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: American, Bar, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Bar scene, Business meetings, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Statesboro, Georgia
1 review
“Great service, great drinks, great food!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Me and some of my friends go to Millhouse for a girls night out. Last night, we were waited on by Lacy, and she kept our drinks filled the entire night. Millhouse has great service, the food was absolutely delicious and the drinks were perfectly made. It's a great place to go with your friends, on a date, with your family, or just to grab a drink after work.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    86
    31
    9
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fantastic service! Great food!”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We have eaten at Millhouse Statesboro numerous times and even had our rehearsal dinner there. Tonight our service was the best ever! Thank you Kyle Arnold & Katlyn Lamont for being so attentive and keeping our glasses filled! Great work!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mattjen1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Rainy night,shelter from the storm.”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

In town helping friends move. Millhouse was recommended by their real estate agent. Summer, so college students were non exsistent. Our server was helpful with questions about the menu as we were first timers. I forget his name but he had finished school,was going to be a policeman. He was tolerant of 3 old Navy buddies giving him a hard time. Had fish , others had ribs and steak. All received rave reveiws. The tuna appitizer was quite good. I am sure we will return when in Statesboro again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best Service”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We were waited on by Merritt. He had the best service that we could ask for. He was friendly, and very knowledgeable about the menu. He made this a very delightful night out. Food was excellent. Can't wait til we go again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joeysangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food and Great Service”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We were there on April 5, 2013, with a number of Equestrian Teams in town for Zones. There were a number of large groups (20+), including ours, but the service staff did a great job of handling everything. Our lead server's name was JENNA... she was extraordinary! Really enjoyed the dining experience.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dewey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Millhouse Steakhouse also viewed

 
Statesboro, GA
 
Statesboro, GA
 

Been to Millhouse Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing