We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If wrong-they make it RIGHT”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #19 of 134 Restaurants in Snellville
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“If wrong-they make it RIGHT”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Eaten at this restaurant numerous time and always good food. I was unfortunate to get a bad steak. But the moment I mentioned to the server that I couldn’t cut through this particular steak my plate was whisk away and in no time a new one appeared. Manager then stopped by to apologize and check on new steak which was perfect. Very seldom have I sent anything back but the response was immediate & pleasant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 60898Katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    15
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
320 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Love the flos filet”
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

We love the flos filet. It is very tender. A little pricey for a chain restaurant. Good service, good food.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
250 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Dinner”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I had a great dinner a couple of months ago. I ordered the Renegade Sirloin steak, Caesar salad and baked potato. Everything was tasty. The service was great. The room was clean. I would recommend it for lunch or dinner anytime.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scrapqueen40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great service..no waiting...Food is good quality”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We typically come here whenever the wait time for Red Lobster is too long…The food is typically always good, fresh hot, and no wait time at all…I like this location…Sucks for vegans like myself! Lol…But fun for my husband…Check this place out!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kiyah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loganville
Level Contributor
117 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“hungry”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

we have been here several times and it has always been good they serve you plenty of food the service is good and you will not leave hungry.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cvcocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing