We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Panera is very popular with my daughters” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #40 of 132 Restaurants in Snellville
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Snellville, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
89 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Panera is very popular with my daughters”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

This seems to be a good spot for mother-daughter lunches. Both of my daughters like the food and the atmosphere here and the Wi-Fi.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Belinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I ordered a combo and it was very good and quite filling! We met as group and it worked out great since we could use the free Wi-Fi.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank deasgabills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, ga
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Who doesn't love this place?”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

Really great sandwich and fast service. If you go at lunch time you can expect it to be very busy but its well worth the wait!!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pgyger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Solid and predictable”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

I usually have the tomato soup and veggie sandwich. It's tasty and filling. My husband usually has the Asian salad. It hasn't been as good lately.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daiseymae66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
“LOVE THIS PLACE!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

relaxing and serene... not to mention the great food! Whether you are drinking one cup of coffee or a meal for eight... the service is great and each person is made to feel welcome. The staff is friendly and eager to serve. Their menu is both seasonal and contains some beloved tried and true staples. A great place to eat... A great place to sit and work.... A great place to come in and read... The greek salad is excellent and made with fresh vegetables, I would also highly recommend the sandwiches too. The other day I treated myself to a strawberry mango smoothie and it was delicious.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DianeCameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing