We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Bad”

Which Wich Superior Sandwiches
Ranked #61 of 133 Restaurants in Snellville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level 6 Contributor
279 reviews
229 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Not Bad”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Interesting place where the sandwiches are good. Chips no fries. Milkshakes are average. I had the Elvis .... peanut, banana, honey and Bacon! Loved it!! Prices are a little high. Music too loud and it made it hard to hear when order was ready

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brackjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    9
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, GA
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yummy but overpriced”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I like the concept, but there are now plenty of toasted sub shops in the area. The kids PBJ is a rip-off, by the time you toast it and take off the crusts (which my picky eater insists upon!) you are paying $4-5 for a tiny sandwich and rice krispy treat.

Last time I got the Hula (ham & pinapple) and a chocolate milkshake and it cost $9, fairly ridiculous. It's good, but I would rather eat at home for a lot cheaper, or even Firehouse where I feel like I get more bang for my buck!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank atlantawhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“over priced and poor quality”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

ordered three sandwiches for my kids. the bread they used was wal-marts "great value". uhhhh--disgusting--espcially for the price we paid for their sandwiches. they said they were having a supplier issue. so that means you have to buy the cheapest bread out there?? gave them another try a month later--same yucky bread.

the "adult" sandwiches just do not have a lot of heartiness to them. the bread is not very good. the meat quality seems to be lacking and way to pricey. publix would be a better choice.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank atlantamom6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commerce, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
366 reviews
344 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent Sandwich”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Stoped by for a sandwich and it was very good i had the gyro the service and sandwich was excellent neat little place nice and clean and in a great little shoping spot. alittle high for a sandwich drink and chips be careful with what you get on the sandwich the price really goes up but filled me up perfect

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank compassion691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A fun place with select your own toppings sandwiches”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

A fun novel idea which wich is. When you arrive you take a paper bag and marker. You check off what you want on your sandwich, meat, cheese, bread, condiments. You create your own sandwich, basic or gourmet, you pick.
My neighbor, a 16 year old loves to go there. I would think kids would enjoy creating their own meal. They put your sandwich in the bag that you checked things off on.
A fun unique place with fresh, made to order sandwiches.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Goodwin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Which Wich Superior Sandwiches also viewed

 

Been to Which Wich Superior Sandwiches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing