We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain(Stone Mountain)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$103
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Bright Inn(Loganville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
88
59
31
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
59
31
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstone mountainhot breakfast itemshomemade wafflessmall indoor poolbusy highwaystay there againbreakfast barclean hotelnice stayhotel chainenjoyed our staywould highly recommend this hotelnice roomparking lotcomfortable bedsone night staygreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 197 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Everything about our stay was excellent. Room and bath very clean and well equipped. Breakfast was fresh and very good. Employees were very helpful and courteous. Internet was not very user friendly. But were able to work with that but had to sign on every time I turned on the computer for 3+ days.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank danagolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Great quality and value; friendly staff; rooms are updated and well maintained. We stayed here during a family visit to the Gwinnett County area. The location is very close to excellent shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

This hotel was extremely overpriced for the facility. Our room needed to be redone. It is a non-smoking hotel, yet our room reeked of smoke and had been covered up with a cologne smell. The breakfast had few choices and was not very fresh. We would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Glen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

The staff was beyond words for excellent! I saw them shoveling snow and ice to get a car of a person staying at the hotel so they could get out of the parking lot. They helped us order food. This staff was the best I have ever had!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Pricey for the location, size or room and breakfast selections. Food was stale and cold, not much of a selection for the price paid in the small town area. Room was very tight considering we asked for two queen sized beds and a couch to accomodate a family of 5. Hotel was clean and indoor pool was a plus considering we visited in Feb. Price is probably based on area. Will probably not stay again unless cheaper price offered.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews