We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast and the area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Snellville
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    45
    28
    11
    5
See reviews for
78
20
15
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fairfield, Pa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2011

What a nice place to stay. Nice and clean and the staff is so friendly. Very convenient for us since Mom lives practically right around the corner.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joycebeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2011

This hotel is in a very good location. The breakfast bar was good. The hotel was very clean. I'd recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MaconMemories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2011

We were down in Ga for a church weekend with alot of young kids and we enjoyed our stay very much. the rooms were super clean, the beds were super comfortable we were very pleased with our rooms and the staff was very helpful also.
Our only complaint is the pool was way to small for the amount of children we had had in the hotel but other then that we had a great time for a great value. We had never stayed at any La Quintas before but we are definitively going to make a point of staying at another one hopefully they are all the same :)

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MrsKXtopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2011

I have a very nice stay at this hotel. It is a 2-star hotel with 4-star service. I saw the review about the noise from other rooms, but didn't experience this as I suspect the hotel was much less than half occupied.

My room was less than $80 and it came with good free wi-fi and breakfast.

I would stay here again for the location and price.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pabrro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2011

The good? The room was clean and well-equipped, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was reasonably friendly and helpful.
The bad? Zero sound insulation between rooms. We could hear every word spoken in the room next to ours and since our fellow resident was screeching profanely into the phone and at her companion until 3 in the morning, we didn't get much sleep. Finally turned the AC fan onto HIgh for white noise and got some relief.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RoadRiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2010

You have great accommodations and staff, I have recommended to you to my family and friends. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms and front office. I will be returning very soon and hopefully its for leisure and not business.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank j3nay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Snellville
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
#1 of 11 in Stone Mountain
4.5 of 5 bubbles 609 reviews
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain
4.6 mi away
Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain
Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain
#8 of 11 in Stone Mountain
3.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
#3 of 11 in Lawrenceville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 410 reviews
7.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain
Address: 2971 Main St W, Snellville, GA 30078-7408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Snellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Snellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Snellville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville Hotel Snellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing