We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$129
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Smyrna(Smyrna)(Great Value!)
$139
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
270
192
73
43
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
192
73
43
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobb galleriasmall bathroomnice sizebraves gamefree shuttlefree breakfastcourteous staffsofa bedshuttle serviceroom was spaciouslots of restaurantsgreat place to staylong driveyogurtnice stayroad tripone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 604 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2017

They have this young lady at the front desk that is definitely their JEWEL. We arrived later than normal and only 2 of the rooms were in the system for that night. It wasn't something that we expected due to communicating with a sales person. However, it was an issue and instead of blaming anyone else or saying that a manager would have to fix the problem, JASMINE took care of it all. She kept me and my co-worker calm, as well as my director (who I called on the phone) calm. She was caring and professional...most of all I felt that she was genuine as we waited on her to resolve the issue while also having to assist other guest in the lobby and handling the phone calls. During the stay, she impressed my husband as well when I called the desk and hung up after the 1st ring (because I saw what I was calling about- ice bucket). Jasmine called right back, so attentive and concerned with what we needed and even offered to get us ice herself due to the outage on our floor. I have never been called back from the front desk like that before. It was definitely a wonderful surprise! She definitely stuck out more than the issues we had while being there. The issue at check-in, the extremely cold room upon 1st entry, the ice machine being out of order, the rude guest next door - she had no control over any of these things BUT you couldn't tell her that because she handled everything herself in a timely and professional manner. Our experience was deemed a good one because of her and her alone. Jasmine saved the experience and guided my review into being a good one for this property. Don't lose the JEWEL is all that I have to say.

Room Tip: The king suite is really nice if you have guest with you.
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VolleyLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our weekend stay. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I forgot my toothpaste and was given complimentary toothpaste by the front desk. That was awesome. Thanks

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank yolandaw391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

I was so disappointed by this stay. First the hotel was dirty and never once during our 4 night stay did the hallway on our floor get cleaned I know this because I have a toddler who wants to put everything in his mouth. Second, the pillows are crap and when we asked for a bunch extra we were greated with horrible customer service, one saying they had to wash the pillow cases, one telling us to try back in and hour at shift change and one just flat out telling us we can't have more. Third, we choose this hotel because we have loved our stays at other Hyatt place hotels and new they offered room, which was needed since our son was having surgery out of state. We left the hotel at 5 am for surgery and asked them to have our room cleaned first and have everything changed since we were heading to surgery and wanted a clean resting place as soon as we got back. The host said okay... We arrived back at 12:40 and as we walked to our room the maid was just opening the door to START cleaning our room. At this point we talked to the district area manager Tim who was trying to be nice but came off as he didn't really care offering to check rates at other area hotels for us, and blaming the issues on staff. He did offer food and to comp one of the nights. We accepted the comp night and went to our cleaned room. Since we had just taken our son for surgery we had brought our Apple TV knowing we were going to spend a few days in our room... the internet available was not able to stream anything from the Apple TV, and due to them switching cable providers we weren't able to watch more than 5 channels or rent any movies while in the room... it was a long few days... when we talked to ate staff about the tv issues we were created again with an I don't care attitude. Based of all these issues I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank Bettylee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews