We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never Again!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Smyrna
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Martina W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 169 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

hotel staff was very rude and when i told them i wanted to cancel they tried to charge me for 2 nights stay, even though the manager told me 20 mins before getting there that i could cancel the 2nd night. i told the manager to check me out, she screamed at me and told me i would be charged those 2 nights anyway...hotel was very dirty and nasty looked like rat dropping in the lobby, very out of date style...just plain nasty, i would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone, not even as a last resort, you would do better to sleep in your car

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dejdshdep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Crystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jm H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Smyrna
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Smyrna, GA
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Smyrna
5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Galleria
4 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
10.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Smyrna

Address: 5130 S Cobb Dr SE, I-285, Exit 15, Smyrna, GA 30080-7181
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Smyrna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Price Range: $90 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Smyrna 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing