We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Smyrna
Nearby Hotels
$199
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smyrna Inn(Smyrna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
4
7
25
30
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
25
30
68
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 134 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Dirty rooms insects and mold. .rose the "General manager" very bad attitude and no customer service..not helpful at all! Never in my life have I been treated this way in the hospitality industry...will not spend my money to be treated this way!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susies706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn1200, General Manager at Days Inn Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Thank you for the review of your recent stay at the Days Inn Smyrna, I have addressed the cleanliness staff for corrective actions. We do have a outside pest control company, even though we do not have on going issues we hope to see you on your next visit to Smyrna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews