We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So so...”

Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sammamish, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“So so...”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We are frozen yogurt lovers so, I can say this is not definitely one of my favorites. Small selection of flavors, regular quality. The place needs maintenance, inside and outside. It doesn't invite to stay and eat your yogurt there. We preferred to leave and eat walking on the street. Will never come back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angela_Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    28
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very clean, freshest toppings, yummy flavors”
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Love this yogurt shoppe the most of any I have visited! It is always so clean. The fruit toppings are very fresh and sweet. There is a fun Xbox kinect video game for my boys to play. Never disappointed!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heatherryanmorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good dessert”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Came here after a nice stroll through the island. Staff was welcoming and the food was great!The fruit was fresh and the prices were fair.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bethany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southeast Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

I love the fresh fruit toppings they have and the selection to choose from. I love the taste of the yogurt and that they get popular flavors in all the time.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank prettyjuls23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pendleton, South Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Favorite!”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I lived on the island for a summer, and visited Fuse at least 3-4 times a week! They come out with new, delicious flavors all the time, and their toppings are always fresh and yummy. There are plenty of healthy options as well - fat free yogurt and fruit! Super clean place, Kinects available for customers to play, nice patio available.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 

Been to Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing