We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and beautiful surroundings.”
Review of Mullet Bay

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mullet Bay
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Foodfan128
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great food and beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We stop at Mullet Bay every time we come to St. Simons. The seafood salad and the sweet potato fries are especially delicious. I just love the building, which reminds me of the restaurants on Key West.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Foodfan128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    41
    30
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brunswick, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We eat here oftern”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Great seafood I like the crab cakes especially. i like the atmosphere

Helpful?
Thank DizzyDi31523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brunswick, Georgia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed April 10, 2012

i love there food it gets there on time to you it is not cold it is all ways hot you should try it

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank james s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston, GA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

We went with a church group. Food was very good! And the service was too! It is across from the welcome center and close to shops.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank CarvingWoodworker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice beachy atmosphere, with good food.”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

What a nice little place to eat. We had a party of 7 and got seated immediately. Everyone's food was good and well priced. Something for everyone seafood to country cooking even Philly cheesesteaks. Can't wait to eat it again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MamaSully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mullet Bay also viewed

Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 

Been to Mullet Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing