We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely condo, great location, ideal vacation spot”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the Master Bedroom Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Master Bedroom Balcony
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from the Master Bedroom Balcony
Living Room
Kitchen
Pool Area
Kitchen - Dining Room
Third Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Grill Area
View of the Marsh
Building and surrounding marsh
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet C
Panajachel, Solola, Guatemala
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“lovely condo, great location, ideal vacation spot”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely spot, right on the intercostal waterway, easy access to lots of fun places to visit. The restaurant in the complex was excellent. It was fun to watch the boats and the wildlife, we saw dolphins and manatees! The condo was extremely comfortable in a quiet location, very nicely appointed we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: just everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rac-colum...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Superb location, beautiful condo, a great find”
Reviewed March 24, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We are so glad we found this condo rental. It is only a few years old and has all the amenities we could possibly want. Not only 3 bedrooms, but also 3 baths. Beautiful modern kitchen. And a lanai with a great view of the marsh, marina, and intracoastal waterway. We were here two weeks, and we would certainly consider returning next year. The place was spotlessly clean, and the local contact was just terrific. The location is 15 minutes from the Golden Isles airport (the perfect connector to the area) and Jekyl Island. It is less than 5 minutes from all the activity on St. Simons, but is much quieter than staying right in the town/pier area. Building has an elevator. Everything about the rental contact was very smooth. Since we are just back a few days, we have not received our security deposit, but would be very surprised if that is any problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large square footage, cleanliness, quiet
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewed July 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed October 15, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean, beautiful views, convenient
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing