We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Living Area
Master with Queen Bed, TV and connected full bath.
Master bath and laundry room.
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed.
Full Size Guest/Hall Bath
Huge deck for enjoying the ocean breeze
Lower Level Back Patio
Front of Condo and Upper Balcony
Beach at Sunset
Beach adjacent to complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
konaya
Mableton, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed October 16, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Very nice property, interior brightened by incoming sunlight. Townhouse community has quiet residential atmosphere with convenient access to beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet community, convenient location, comfortable place
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charleston
Reviewed March 20, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The-VA-Sn...
Gladys, VA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful, relaxing week!”
Reviewed November 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous week staying at the East Beach Villa! The townhouse was extremely pleasant with many amenities and located within super-easy access to the beach. My husband and I travelled with another couple and both bedrooms had queen size beds, so we were both very comfortable. It was so nice to not have to travel with beach gear since chairs, boogie-boards, and towels were all included. When we weren't sitting on the beach, we were enjoying the lovely back porch at the townhouse. This place is going to become an annual destination for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlymd
1 review
“Cute condo!”
Reviewed June 2, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Looks new! Great renovation. It is not right on the beach nor can you see it from the balcony but it is about 100 yards from the path to the beach. There are chairs and boards provided too! No pool but all we needed was beach. Great place to stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LivingFor...
Lawrenceville, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ready to come back again.”
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We were impressed, the pictures were true to the condo we stayed end, very clean, the kitchen was well stocked with everything one would need. I liked that all the bedrooms were on the 1st floor and it had two bathrooms as well, The upstairs, had a front balcony and back balcony and on the ground floor were sliding doors to each bedroom both had separate patio area's, plenty of outside space. Location was great we were only a block away from the beach and a quiet area. The island has great bike paths, bring your own bikes with you or you can rent on them on the island, The tour trolley is well worth the price, very informative. The weather was great while we were there even though the day we left the tropical storm was heading in. If you are looking for a place to stay, this should be the one you pick, very nice. Just wish we had more time to stay, next time our stay will be longer, it is very relaxing you can as much or as little. If you like pizza CJ's is the place to go :) try the cupid's delight. Also, don't forget to stop in at Crab Daddy's you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to beach.
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing