We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Breakfast, Awesome Prices!”

Palmer's Village Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Since 2010 our team has strived to serve the highest quality prepared food & provide great guest service.....we serve breakfast and lunch everyday. Did we mention you can get breakfast all day until 2PM? We now offer dinner Thursday - Saturday in which chef prepares weekly dinner specials that he and his crew develop based on the freshest ingredients and seasonal specials.
Reno, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Breakfast, Awesome Prices!”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

During our wedding weekend we stopped at this café. The food and service was excellent. We were seated immediately and our breakfast was very good. The menu prices are phenomenal! I highly recommend this café and I will definitely return when visiting the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sg300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    926
    192
    51
    16
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“The "Real Deal"”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I absolutely love when restaurant's pick from the "local market!" I had the most amazing smoked mozzarella ever with...what do you know Ga olive oil and local Roma tomatoes! Fresh!!! Perfect location, great service...what more could you ask for?

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joelgott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Point, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for breakfast and was pleasantly surprised. The food was amazing and the staff awesome. Went back for breakfast on Monday on our way out of town and they were closed on Monday's. To say the least we were sad! To anyone going to this area Palmer's is a must!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast/brunch”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Husband and I had a wonderful breakfast here....cute, casual atmosphere with Dave Matthews Band music in the background....one of the best omelettes I ever ate!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Awesome food”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Chicken salad, burgers, daily specials we had them all! Can't say enough about it ...mmm good.....lots of breakfast dishes served too. All looked so delicious.....can't wait to go back and have some more!! Truly a unique Cafe to enjoy!! Highly recommended!!!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Monta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palmer's Village Cafe also viewed

Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 

Been to Palmer's Village Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing