We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Certificate of Excellence
Menasha, United States
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

I routinely stay at this hotel whenever I am in the Roswell area. I always am made to feel like I'm coming home. My room is always clean and the staff is courteous. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Holcomb Woods Bridge Road area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    321
    208
    110
    45
    27
See reviews for
242
101
20
254
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2014

ZVery close to Georgia 400 interstate so travel to downtown Atlanta is an easy commute. There is a fair amount of traffic. Located close to a mall, movie theatres, great resturants as well. The hotel was great, with lots of amenities. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing at this hotel. The lobby is also large and welcoming. The resturant provided a wonderful breakfast. Our family would stay at this hotel again on a return trip to Georgia.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank joea454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2014

My husband and I stayed there for a family wedding. Our group had several rooms there. We thought the hotel was very, very nice, comfortable, clean, friendly staff, breakfast was included in the price of our room and it was a full breakfast. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others and we would come back again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Basically if you are looking for a very fancy but a light on the wallet place to stay with your significant other. The DoubleTree is the place to go!The lobby was gorgeous! The room was very tidy. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Nobody disturbed us. We had a very romantic time. The restaurants located close to the hotel are very nice and convenient. Everything was exceptional. The only thing missing was a microwave and toothpaste.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

The staff at the Double Tree were very helpful. Our room was perfect! The lobby and dining area are elegant. The exit off the interstate is quick, making this the perfect stop before the craziness of Atlanta downtown traffic. There is additional nice dining in the area and even a pharmacy a block away which we needed. We plan to stay here for all our Atlanta business trips.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 804melindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Service at the front desk was excellent, very friendly and kind. Very comfortable stay, room was clean and very comfortable bed/linens. Food was excellent. Transportation to desination the next day was great, very nice professional guy.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2014

First class hotel experience. Professional and helpful staff who are 100 percent focused on their guests. They go out of their way to anticipate guests needs and address them. The manager is hands-on and always assisting his staff on a personal level establishing a positive culture

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell

Property: Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
Address: 1075 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DoubleTree Atlanta – Roswell, GA is off GA 400 close to local businesses and downtown Atlanta, GA. We offer free shuttle service to MARTA and to destinations within 5 miles plus complimentary WiFi. We have 12,000 sq ft of event space, an on-site restaurant, Dogwood Café and Lounge, and room service. Our other amenities include an outdoor pool, a fitness, and a business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing