We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$93
$88
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
$107
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell(Alpharetta)(Great Value!)
$94
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
82
48
22
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
48
22
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardenhardwood floorscomplimentary breakfast isstayed daysroom layoutcontemporary decorpancake makerreading lightssamsung tvwalking distanceyogurtwould stay here againbed was very comfortablepeachtree dinerdrug storehot waterking suite
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 185 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We were in town for a wedding and stayed at this property. Very professional and friendly staff and clean hotel. The breakfast area was spotless and well stocked.
We would stay here again and will recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western R, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Thank you Susan F for taking out time to share your positive experience with us. We are very glad to learn that you selected our hotel as a choice for your trip and were pleased with the accommodations. We have passed on your feedback to our staff and they will be delighted to learn about your stay. Please keep us in mind for your future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

I stayed at Best Western in Roswell GA last Tuesday September 26th. The room was very nice and clean. Free WIFI was great. The staff there was very friendly and professional. it very quiet in the room which also added to the overall experience. If I ever have to come up to this area again I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank donaldbR4545FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western R, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you donaldb for the 5 stars and for appreciating our facilties and WiFI. We are very glad to learn that our Best Western Plus will be your choice again when you are in the area next. We work hard each day trying to make sure our accommodations are as clean as possible and our staff has that welcoming smile the moment you enter in. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

We stayed at the Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, Georgia while attending a family wedding. We arrived lat at night. The desk manager was welcoming and very helpful and check-in was quick and efficient. The hotel was clean and comfortable with wonderful amenities. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms were always clean, decor inviting, and furnishings comfortable. Nightly rates were reasonable. A good value for the money. I highly recommend this hotel if one is in the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pamelabI9931JJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western R, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you pamelab for sharing your positive experience with us and for all 5 stars. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our accommodations and thought it was value for money. We strive hard each day to make sure our guests feel happy and comfortable.We look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

My two night stay at this hotel was fantastic! Then room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, awesome experience during check in to accommodate my large vehicle parking. It has plenty of decent restaurants with in walking distance and every amenities required for an exceptional stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 850barryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western R, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you 850barrynt for taking out time to review us here. We truly appreciate that you enjoyed our location and accommodations provided and hope that you will give us opportunity to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

The hotel is in really pretty good shape but the management of the hotel needs a lot of improvement. The internet access is horrendous. I know that no one in management is testing the connection and speeds from different parts of the hotel. If you can't get work done because the internet connection is flaky and the speeds are terrible, what good is a pretty hotel? The other thing is that that maintenance of the workout room is abysmal. I went in at 6:30 in the morning. No towels. The water in the water dispenser looked like it had been sitting for a week. Nothing to wipe down the equipment with.
The employees here are professional and courteous but they look miserable. They all look like they would much rather be some place else.
They've got a pretty hotel here, it's just not managed well at all. The attention to detail needs a lot of work.

Room Tip: Floor 3 is best
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank virago81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western R, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you for taking out time to review us here. We are really disappointed to get your feedback and I apologize on behalf of my team for not meeting your expectations. We have forwarded your feedback to the housekeeping engineer and IT Manager so they can look at these issues more closely. We underwent complete renovation and would want to make sure that our guests are happy with all amenities and not just the looks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews