We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would stay here again, if the price was right...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Roswell
Reviewed July 23, 2012

I can't really complain. This hotel served it's purpose. I was in town for work and to play in an ice hockey game. The Best Western Roswell Suites was having computer issues when I arrived and check in took a little time. I was pleased however with the quality of the property and it's cleanliness. I would stay here again if the price was right.

Room Tip: High Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joshinnorthGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell S, Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Thank you for taking out to review us. We are glad that you were satisfied with you room and our service. Our rates vary according to the season, demand in the area and can tend to be different than the regular rates sometimes. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future and we assure that we will answer all your rate related questions/concerns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 161 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2012 via mobile

Hotel was clean. Bed comfortable. Had a brewing coffee maker which I like for hot water. Location not far from freeway. The room could use an update (new carpet)

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashd0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

staff at front desk was excellent. The rooms was especially clean. Location great and you can walk 50ft to the Olive Garden. The rooms aren't fancy. (I swear the microwave looked straight out of the 70's) but the fridge was one of the bigger I've seen in a room. It is clean and reasonably priced. If you're looking for a quick place to stay one night without breaking the bank, this is it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GAgymtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

The hotel very nice and clean , the staffs are wonderful , the room very clean and nice decor, the only complaint I have is the wireless internet

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LAM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Although this is not a nice city center luxury property, the Roswell Suites does not pretend to me. It is a basic motel, and it fills its duties properly. Decent and clean rooms. Good staff. The included breakfast was on the bleak side, but there is a very good diner in the same parking lot. Workout room was competent.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank motohigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

I found this place to be your average run of the mill hotel. It was nothing special in my eyes. The walls were very thin, we could hear our neighbors singing and any one who walked down the hallway. The complimantary breakfast was pretty good. One thing I found kinda strange was that we recieved ticketts to turn into the breakfast attnedant ( ive never had that at a hotel before especially for a free breakfast). The rooms were bit outdated although they did have a nice tv. The location is great though, many other restuarants and stores in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alex5891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western in Roswell. The motel is very clean, and the breakfast was very satisfactory. The room was very comfortable and roomy, and the staff were very helpful. The rates are very reasonable. The location is perfect too since the hotel is only a few feet away from an Olive Garden, the PeachTree Diner, and a CVS. We will definitely stay there again whenever we visit Roswell.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmkeatings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
#14 of 26 in Alpharetta
93 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta

Address: 907 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076-1905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range: $92 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find a home away from home at this newly renovated Best Western Plus(R) Roswell/Alpharetta hotel near Atlanta, Georgia. The newly renovated Best Western Plus(R) Roswell/Alpharetta hotel is located in the heart of historic Roswell-a beautiful city with a family friendly atmosphere. Guests to this hotel will find all the comforts of home at their disposal- including a complimentary full hot home-made waffle breakfast offered daily and free coffee in the lobby. After a busy day at work, guests can enjoy a dip in the outdoor pool or hot tub. An exercise facility is available on-site as well. Guest rooms at this hotel are comfortably equipped with high-speed Internet access, cable television with HBO(R), coffee/tea maker and iron/ironing board. The friendly and well-trained staff at this Georgia hotel is ready to implement special events. Meeting and banquet facilities are well-suited for weddings or large group meetings. Business travelers will appreciate our hotel's close proximity to corporate locations such as Kimberly-Clark(R), Siemens, Johnson Controls and Witness Systems. Our hotel is also situated near shopping, theaters, cinemas, parks, and several restaurants. Families can enjoy the nearby Storytelling Festival and arts show. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Roswell Hotel Roswell
Roswell Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing