We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Buffet”

Chick Fil A Dwarf House
Ranked #2 of 10 Quick Bites in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed December 24, 2016 via mobile

We always enjoy the Tuesday night Breakfast for dinner buffet. The food is always hot and fresh, and of course delicious. Who can turn down all you can eat Chik-Fil-A chicken? Plus, all the other traditional breakfast items. Service is always very good as well.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Jphnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 121 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

We visited the Dwarf house many times for lunch and dinner but on this occasion we decided to stop in for breakfast. We were greeted by an amazing staff of managers, hostesses and servers. The buffet was excellent and stayed fully stocked the entire time we were eating. The restaurant was full of people, some going thru the "fast food" side and others sitting down to dine. It's always a unique experience because of the mixture of two restaurant genres in one location. We will continue to visit for breakfast, lunch and dinner. When you're on Rome take the time to sit down and enjoy the Chick-fil-a Dwarf House.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank SeanB2713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

We like this particular place because you have the option of sitting down and being waited upon. A waiter or waitress will bring an expanded menu from which to order. Good food too. Nothing fancy but things like; green beans, fried okra, mac n cheese, kale salad (which by the way was delicious!), sweet potato casserole etc. of course their famous chicken, grilled or fried and fries. The management always seems to hire very clean cut young people with great manners and good work ethics. That's refreshing to see. Nice place. Good job Chic!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank CarolJune2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

Guys let me tell you! If you want to feel like you are at grandmother table you must try the outstanding veggies that chick fil are cooking up.
There blackeye peas are superb, green beans make you cry they are sooo good! The price is right and the service is dynamite!.
If you are ever in Rome,Ga go by and give them a try.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank momsbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

I love Dwarf Houses. This one is particularly good. Every Chic-fil-a I've ever visited has a great staff, clean dining area and consistently great food. This Chic-fil-a is over the top. I understand they also have one of the top rated drive thru's in the company.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank 61georgiaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick Fil A Dwarf House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing