We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“surprise!”
Review of Super 8 Ringgold

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Ringgold
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ringgold
Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CeMa-1986
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 213 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

The room smelled, the heat/aircnditioner did not work, even the fan on the unit did not work. The bath was not clean, there was dirt/mildew around the tub. The TV sound did not work properly, the furniture was scared and old. Sorry, this was awful. several lights were out, including the one right outside our door. We come to this area frequently, we have friends and family in the Ringgold area. Guess it is back to the Holiday Inn. We were looking for something a little less expensive since we do come often.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Neil H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ringgold
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Ringgold-Ft. Oglethorpe
1.8 mi away
Home Town Inn
Home Town Inn
#5 of 6 in Ringgold
104 reviews
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#48 of 96 in Chattanooga
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#4 of 22 in Dalton
451 reviews
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites
12.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Ringgold? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Ringgold

Address: 5400 Alabama Hwy, Ringgold, GA 30736-2448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Ringgold
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ringgold
Price Range: $67 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ringgold 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Ringgold reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing