We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveler rating
64
70
82
86
147
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
70
82
86
147
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 449 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Our king size smoking1st floor room didn't exist, we ended up accepting a queen size, no smoking room with an ashtray & were told not to worry about smoking. The parking lot came equiped with an urgent care medical facilty, a motorcycle shop, a chinese resturant & a 24 hr Waffle House resturant all in the front door leaving an endless supply of lurking individuals around the clock. The continental breakfast consisted of 1 pack of muffins & a pack of toaster waffles only with no sign of any type of fruit, juices, cereal or milk. The whole experience was 1 step above tent camping in the medium strip of an interstate !!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank JOHN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmanager, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Savannah Area/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We here at Travelodge strive to achieve quality customer service and accommodations for our guests. We apologize for your stay being under par. If you have any further questions or comments please contact us at 912/756.3325. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.
Sincerely,
Wendy Carrington
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carmanager, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Savannah Area/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carmanager, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Savannah Area/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carmanager, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Savannah Area/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Convenience along with comfort, great value and a friendly staff is a winner for me every time I come to stay! Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank ANDREA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmanager, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Savannah Area/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, and we strive to make sure every guest has great customer service and value for their money.
Again thank you for your response and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, please call me directly for future reservations or any other questions at 912-756-3325.


Sincerely,

Wendy Carrington
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews