We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill
Nearby Hotels
$60
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dogwood Inn and Suites(Richmond Hill)(Great Value!)
$55
$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Richmond Hill(Richmond Hill)
$50
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
63
70
80
85
142
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
70
80
85
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschecking inoff the highwaylilyratesga
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 440 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2012

We found the room to be clean and comfortable. Excellent rate with easy access to the interstate. Restaurants are nearby. They do serve a continental breakfast--very limited in selection and a small eating area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveling_fools95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2012

very convenient to the highway...good restaurant with healthy food across the parking lot. Always love the 'make your own waffle' breakfast! great stop for the drive up and down the east coast

Room Tip: 2 levels...pick your preference of up or down.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank webshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2012

Good service, clean/comfy bed and nice complimentary breakfast. Not the Ritz, but for $40, you can't beat it right off I 95.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaLongIsland_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

On our drive home from FLorida we stopped. Very reasonable rates. Clean and quiet just what we wanted

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

I stay at travelodge several times a month and could not ask for a more like home feeling. I go to check in i'm greeted by my name with a wonderful smile from the staff. The hotel has a grill out back with picinic table great for me and my other co-workers to cook out and relax. The hotel is clean the housekeepers are good and the price is great, nothing flashy but clean and nice. Thanks to the manager (Wendy) and her staff for a very nice friendly and great stay every time.

Room Tip: like to stay on the back corner next to the grill
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grayson s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews