We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Richmond Hill
Nearby Hotels
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dogwood Inn and Suites(Richmond Hill)
$64
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$57
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
57
36
42
22
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
36
42
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosmetic issuesentry doorfresh smellroom was cleanstaff was friendlynight staynight's restthe young ladycomfortable stayflat screencalled the front deskcontinental breakfastwaffleslobbykellymotelwyndham
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is absolutely amazing. Everything exceeded all our expections from the room itself to the most outstanding continental breakfast. The staff at the hotel went above their duties to be friendly and helpful. We especially liked that the hotel was away

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stewwills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stewwills,

We are so proud that we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel and posting this review of your visit. Please come back soon.

Most sincerely,
Super 8 Rchmond Hill
Richmond Hill, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Quality at a Great Price. This hotel offered everything I needed and the staff was very friendly. The room was very quiet, which allowed for a great night's rest. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scottjusti847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear scottjusti847,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to post this review of your visit. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back soon.

Most sincerely,
Super 8 Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

This hotel was dirty and smelly my blanket had a stain on it I’m not going to describe you can probably figure it out called for them to change it she finally made it there half hour later and handed me the blanket to strip bed myself

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karen D,

We are sorry that your room was not prepared properly., and we apologize for the inconvenience to you. Your comments are important so we can address the issues you mentioned. Thank you for staying with us.

Most sincerely,
Super 8 Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very loud as it is attached to a nightclub. The room needed some maintenance (trim pulled away from walls, loose outlets, hairdryer caught on fire) but was relatively clean. The “free breakfast” was very minimal. We will opt for a different hotel when traveling through the area next time.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Frances C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Frances C,

We are very sorry that you were disturbed by noise. Thank you for your comments so we know of the problems you experienced, rest assured we will make the necessary repairs. Your business is important to us and is always appreciated.

Most sincerely,
Super 8 Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews