We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Delivery Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beijing House

Beijing House
Ranked #47 of 80 Restaurants in Richmond Hill
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cary, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Delivery Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ordered delivery to our hotel room after a long day of driving. The young man who took our order was friendly and personable, the price was right, and the food arrived earlier than the estimated time. Food quality was very good, and it was piping hot on arrival. Overall, a great delivery experience.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lyndisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    8
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best local chinese food in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

This is our favorite place to eat at in Richmond Hill. They give you more than you can eat and price per person is about 8/9 bucks. Now this isnt anywhere fancy but you will definetley be pleased with hot food and good service. Delivery is available as well for those lazy days! (-: Love love LOVE this place.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LA3702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond Hill, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bad”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012

I went here with a friend who was craving Chinese food. We were so disappointed. Got four different dishes and hated all of it. Bland, overpriced, stale. Service left something to be desired as well. Don't go!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AlyssaRatliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Sort of overpriced”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

I love seafood and asian food but beigin had started pricing so high with the crablegs. Hopefully they are better now.

Helpful?
1 Thank Daisy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“its chinese...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2011

The food was quite decent, however the place feels aged, and the boy who "served" us was more interested in his laptop than the only 2 patrons. If the service were better I'd rate them higher.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beijing House also viewed

Richmond Hill, Georgia Coast
Richmond Hill, Georgia Coast
 
Richmond Hill, Georgia Coast
Richmond Hill, Georgia Coast
 
Richmond Hill, Georgia Coast
Richmond Hill, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Beijing House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing