We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good New Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    67
    61
    65
    105
See reviews for
120
79
35
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

We were not able to stay. It is not handicap accessible for someone in a wheelchair and who had a Bone Marrow Transplant. We was told that we were had an walk-in shower and it was not a shower but a bathtub. We were told by hotel-rate we would be refunded because it was the hotel and Hotels-Rates fault for us not able to stay. Ramada Pooler/Savannah told us we could go to Sleep INN to get the room we needed to be accessible for my husband. Which was next door

Room Tip: Go in person to check the place out first if your have a love one in a wheelchair .
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Connie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Sc, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

This hotel just became a Ramada. The staff didn't change with the name. Overbooked, smelly and bad service.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
3 Thank Glenda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

No elevator. Tv not working 1 staff on duty. REALLY!!!! We r 65 yr no elevator. Had to pack our bags go to front desk go opposite end of hotel climb back up the stairs to have a working tv. 1 staff person only. No one to help us move the room. Cockroaches in room. Smoking policy is what? Not to disturb the cock roaches? REALLY?




Room Tip: Get rid of cockroaches and share when making reservation there is no elevator for old people. Have m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Marys, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

Arrived on 12\23\13 to a staff that was very unorganized! I pre-booked two rooms through Expedia and got in return one clean room and one room that was NOT clean by any means ..I.e. Trash on the floor,dirty towels laying around, dirty gloves in the trash. I returned to the desk to tell them of my findings and was given a new room that was already occupied!!! Returned to the front desk and was given a new room. 3rd room given was clean. Left to go to my in-laws and returned 3 hours later and the key for our second room would not work... Returned to the desk 4 times and finally made a clerk come down and try the locked. The door malfunction was then blamed on us and then told all the rooms were booked. Given two blankets and then told that was all they could do. Had my kids sleeping on the floor. It was the absolute WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel....
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pooler/savannah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pooler/savannah

Property: Ramada Pooler/savannah
Address: 301 Govenor Treutlen Drive, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pooler/savannah 2*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is in a fantastic location just 10 minutes from down town Historic Savannah, GA. It is under new ownership and a brand new Ramada Brand and we are currently bringing the standards way up. This is a great property that had been neglected for too long, but as we speak, there are so many great changes that have taken place already and there are many more to come. We have 154 rooms in a full service hotel with over 9,000 sq ft. of conference and convention space (great for weddings too). Lucky's Bar and Grill located on site and offers full catering for all banquets and meetings. Outdoor courtyard with saltwater pool, soon to be brand new fitness center, business center and daily breakfast are just a few of our many amenities. Every day improvements are being made for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pooler/savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Hotel Pooler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing