We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, very clean, new hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

Overall this was a great hotel. Close to I-95, clean, spacious rooms. Great price, $75 a night for a two queen bed room.

Probably the best hotel I've seen in this price range. I would absolutely stay here again, and I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdusa1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (769)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

533 - 539 of 769 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2013

Everything we wanted - including pet friendly. Very pretty. Very large king bed room. Very clean and staff accommodating, Just off I-95. We are planning to arrange our return trip home so that we can stay there again

Kid's activities not rated as we didn't pay any attention to that aspect. We had no children with us

Room Tip: our king bed room was large, clean with new carpets and furnishings
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F Llinn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
St. Petersburg, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Welcomed by friendly staff. The accommodations were comfortable. It said "home" to me. The bathroom was sparkling clean. Large flat screen tv , desk , with plenty electric outlets for electronics. WiFi available. Breakfast was plentiful. . Close to variety of restaurants. My Yorkie was welcomed!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Beautiful rooms (double queen is a little small for 3 people) - reason for 4 stars instead of 5. Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to please. Great shower, comfortable beds, good pillows! Easy trip in to Savannah.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Sarasota, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Booked online because of the good reviews. I really only have 1 complaint. The grass run areas around the property are fantastic for small dogs. I have a 80 German Shepard Mix and found it very the available runs either impossible to navigate or flooded out with water. I would choose another property if your pet requires long walks to get things moving. Other than that the hotel was good. There was 1 problem with a staff member. But reviewed that with corporate. I would recommend you stay here with a small to medium doggie. :)

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor . 113 - Awesome clean room . Never visited another floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deweymikels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great place to stay. My husband are I are Hilton and Marriott Rewards members and were looking for a place that accepted pets (small dog) without doubling the cost of the room. This hotel easily could rival the other chains in terms of cleanliness, amenities, decor, etc. Would highly recommend... and we can be fussy!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ginny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#21 of 114 in Savannah
478 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

Address: 414 Gray St, Pooler, GA 31322-2604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range: $108 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Pooler
La Quinta Hotel Pooler
Pooler La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing