We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveler rating
541
235
76
31
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
541
235
76
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelgas stationtraveling with petssmall dogeasy accessgreat place to staysausageexcellent hotelno extra chargeroom was cleandefinitely stay here againwafflesthe breakfast areawe've stayedoff the highwayup to datefirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
676 - 681 of 912 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Everything we wanted - including pet friendly. Very pretty. Very large king bed room. Very clean and staff accommodating, Just off I-95. We are planning to arrange our return trip home so that we can stay there again

Kid's activities not rated as we didn't pay any attention to that aspect. We had no children with us

Room Tip: our king bed room was large, clean with new carpets and furnishings
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F Llinn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
St. Petersburg, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Welcomed by friendly staff. The accommodations were comfortable. It said "home" to me. The bathroom was sparkling clean. Large flat screen tv , desk , with plenty electric outlets for electronics. WiFi available. Breakfast was plentiful. . Close to variety of restaurants. My Yorkie was welcomed!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Beautiful rooms (double queen is a little small for 3 people) - reason for 4 stars instead of 5. Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to please. Great shower, comfortable beds, good pillows! Easy trip in to Savannah.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Sarasota, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Booked online because of the good reviews. I really only have 1 complaint. The grass run areas around the property are fantastic for small dogs. I have a 80 German Shepard Mix and found it very the available runs either impossible to navigate or flooded out with water. I would choose another property if your pet requires long walks to get things moving. Other than that the hotel was good. There was 1 problem with a staff member. But reviewed that with corporate. I would recommend you stay here with a small to medium doggie. :)

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor . 113 - Awesome clean room . Never visited another floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deweymikels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews