We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”
Review of Zaxby's

Zaxby's
Ranked #60 of 123 Restaurants in Pooler
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Huntington, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Chicken, Chicken and Chicken was good and the fries! Staff was overly friendly and helpful. I thought the prices were very reasonable and they had a nice decor.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    22
    14
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Simple Menu and Delicious”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

There are only a handful of options on their menu. Go with the "Wings and Things." It is a nice blend of their menu options and won't leave you hungry.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SpicyBigMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“No surprises”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Glad we can grab a quick salad and go! If that's what you want, it'll meet your expectations every time.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank toomuchfunnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Chicken Dinner”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The chicken was freshly cooked and tasted good. The place was extremely busy but everyone seemed to be satisfied with their orders.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Very Clean and Good”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We went here on our way to our annual mountain bike trip. It was a nice stop for 6 men who were hungry and wanted to be back on the road quickly. This was one of the cleanest Zaxby's I have been in. We were in and out within 20 minutes during their lunchtime rush.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Radrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaxby's also viewed

Pooler, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Pooler, Georgia Coast
Pooler, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing