We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good!”
Review of Zaxby's

Zaxby's
Ranked #54 of 121 Restaurants in Pooler
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
70 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed December 24, 2011

You can always depend on zaxbys to provide good chicken. I like the hot wings with blue cheese dressing and celery! Good. CHicken strips! ....good salads too.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sunshineandseas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    22
    14
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Don't like this location drive 2 exits up to port wentworth”
Reviewed December 13, 2011

I went to this zaxby's ordered the same sandwich i order in port wentworth and it was horrible... no sauce at all on it..... toast and chicken strips, no hot sauce and a little ranch.... I won't go back.. I'd rather drive 2 exit and get a good sandwich

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jacjasjoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pooler, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good food”
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Food is really good. I love the zabxbys sause. I put it on everything

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Shane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
247 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Typical Zaxbys Food and Service”
Reviewed September 16, 2011

This location is typical for Zaxbys. The food is fresh and hot. The service is ok, nothing to get excited about. The food at Zaxbys is greasy in general, but I do like their house zalad.

Visited January 2011
Helpful?
Thank tblovinlife08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bern, Switzerland
Level Contributor
111 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Tasty chicken, well packaged for take out”
Reviewed August 1, 2009

A very good takeout order that was received fresh and still crisp. Fries were not soggy. Tasty chicken and well portioned sauce.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IRockOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaxby's also viewed

Pooler, Georgia Coast
Pooler, Georgia Coast
 
Pooler, Georgia Coast
Pooler, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Pooler, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing