We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, quiet place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Pooler
Reviewed October 29, 2009

Very easy to get to. The people that work there were very friendly and the rates were great. The mattress was very comfortable and what a nice size room! We will definately stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank echo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (805)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

742 - 748 of 805 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2009

We are about to plan our summer vacation for 2010, we remembered how great this hotel was. The location is great, right off interstate, and you can still drive to downtown Savannah. Everything was clean, kids loved the indoor pool, Breakfast was excellent! We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cindyloubaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2009

We had to be in Savannah on August 14, 2009 at 10:00 a m for personal business and pleasure. We decided to go the day before and find a motel so that we could relax and not be in such a hurry the next day. We picked the Travelodge Suites because it was close to the place we were going that morning and there were plenty of eating places to choose from close by. We were pleasantly surprised at the affordable rates, the friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the building. Once we got settled in, we felt as though we were right at home. We were missing only one thing, our baby, Dee Dee, our 3 lb. chihuahua which we left because we didn't think she could stay in a motel. We are going to be going there often for the next year or so at least monthly and we will feel even more at home next time because the staff told us to bring our baby next time. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area if you are looking for a clean, friendly, affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 98bljohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2009

i loved my stay every one there is super nice and the rooms are great they are big and very comfy
the coffee in the morning is just the right thing to get you rollin on your day.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daddy63WhiteHouseTn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2009

I stayed at the hotel three separate weeks including a weekend. The service was great from the housekeeping, they always made sure I had everything I needed. My room was big for the price that I paid. My daughter and I played in the pool, the breakfast was great. I will definitely be staying there again whenever I go back to Savannah.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank babyc_527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2009

I am a business traveler and stay in the $50 range in hotels and this travelodge takes pride in their location. Great breakfast that included waffles and eggs. Very accomodating host and employees were cordial. Clean room, clean hotel, good food, great rate. The only negative thing I saw was my remote control was taped together due to a missing back piece. Kind of tacky but no big deal.

Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
Thank Fatdaddyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009

I've been staying at this Travelodge for the last six years. The staff made my stay most enjoyable and went out of there way to do so. Janet at the front desk was the best, and always greeted me with a smile. The room was very clean, including the bathroom. Also the hallways and the grounds outside was most colorfull.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcg54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
2 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322-9513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range: $61 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travel Lodge
Pooler Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing