We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
Reviewed October 30, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (760)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

488 - 494 of 760 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

This hotel is not good. It was decent enough to stay in, but the breakfast was nonexistent.
We had trouble with people being drunk and fighting in the next room and not much was done.
I was promised a 2 night refund and only received $39.00 credit. Not worth staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwhjuice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I didn't expect anything grand, but I did expect clean. We were only there for one night and that was too much. I requested a non-smoking room that smelled strongly of cigarette smoke and something similar to mold. One bed had a dark brown stain on the bottom sheet near the top and the other bed had a cigarette burn in the bottom sheet. The Front Desk was made aware and seemed shocked and that's where the concern ended. I didn't ask to move to another room because we were literally there for just a few hours and I honestly didn't expect to find anything better in a different room. I think the best part of the stay was the large black hairball that stuck to the bottom of my foot when I walked into the bathroom. Needless to say, I would NEVER stay here again.

Room Tip: Here is a room tip...choose a different place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Lonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ramada Pooler/savannah
#8 of 14 in Pooler
400 reviews
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322-9513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range: $65 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travel Lodge
Pooler Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing