We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We had a great stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it! The cost (with taxes) was $54/night. The staff was outstanding, helping us with all of our needs and even giving a gift (Travelodge bear) for our daughter's fifth birthday the day we arrived. The room was clean and the indoor heated pool was a real treat. We look forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eworc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (755)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

515 - 521 of 755 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed at this property on our way to Raleigh, NC from Florida. We had stayed at this Travelodge last year and were very happy with that experience so we did not hesitate to make a reservation this year. We were welcomed by a very friendly front desk clerk. Our room was clean and comfortable. We only stayed the night as we were passing through the area. The breakfast was adequate, nothing great but enough to get us on our way without having to go elsewhere. The young man at the front desk when we checked out was very nice also. We definitely would stay at this Travelodge again on our way through the Savannah area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MommamurphyFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Over the past few years, I have the privilege to travel with my Mom who has recently turned 82.. One of the places we love to stay is just off 1-95 in Pooler, Ga. at the Travelodge Suites. Mom doesn't move about as easily as she has in the past. This location has accommodations and a staff that make you want to remember that location. The rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. Each room has a small refrigerator which comes in so handy for medications. It is a quiet peaceful location for weary travelers.

Room Tip: We have stayed in a few of the first ground rooms and find them all equally peaceful.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Precious-Fl-Mom-82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Wonderful, friendly receptionist on arrival. Had to go and ask twice for towels (not in room) though. Check out receptionist unhelpful, sourly and "could not care less" attitude. Did not even speak when handing in the keys. Left a sour taste with my wife and I. Moved accross the road to Best Western for our last night before flying back to UK.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed here for four nights and had a very positive experience. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful concerning the area. Room was clean and breakfast just fine. We appreciate it that our dog was welcome too.

Room Tip: Enjoyed being on the first floor-especially with a pet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brummit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel and as well have had several of our company employees stay here. I must say we have all had pleasurable stays and nice friendly desk service. I have had no trouble in making the reservations at the last minute for our guys to stay here and have to say my stay was very clean - comfortable and the hotel is located conveniently to several places to dine and very accessible to I-95. Connie I believe was the young lady at the front desk was very helpful as well as friendly making this stay even more a pleasure. The breakfast was at the top of my list as well. Will def be staying here again upon my travels.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with children I recommend the Suites with Double Beds as well as the Pull out S...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Roymer B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ramada Pooler/savannah
#8 of 14 in Pooler
397 reviews
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322-9513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range: $61 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travelodge
Pooler Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing