We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday trip June 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday trip June 2013”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Wonderful, friendly receptionist on arrival. Had to go and ask twice for towels (not in room) though. Check out receptionist unhelpful, sourly and "could not care less" attitude. Did not even speak when handing in the keys. Left a sour taste with my wife and I. Moved accross the road to Best Western for our last night before flying back to UK.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    197
    161
    112
    83
See reviews for
321
214
55
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Polk City, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed here for four nights and had a very positive experience. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful concerning the area. Room was clean and breakfast just fine. We appreciate it that our dog was welcome too.

Room Tip: Enjoyed being on the first floor-especially with a pet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brummit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel and as well have had several of our company employees stay here. I must say we have all had pleasurable stays and nice friendly desk service. I have had no trouble in making the reservations at the last minute for our guys to stay here and have to say my stay was very clean - comfortable and the hotel is located conveniently to several places to dine and very accessible to I-95. Connie I believe was the young lady at the front desk was very helpful as well as friendly making this stay even more a pleasure. The breakfast was at the top of my list as well. Will def be staying here again upon my travels.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with children I recommend the Suites with Double Beds as well as the Pull out S...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I stayed at this hotel one night on my way back to Atlanta from St. Augustine. I had a clean, comfortable room and really enjoyed my stay. I didn't try the breakfast, so I can't speak to that. There are several fast food restaurants within walking distance. I was given a very reasonable rate. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I was staying at hotel for one night for my tour to Orlando. Check in late and left next morning. The hotel is conveniently located off interstate expressway. The hotel room was clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and she even knew who I am before I registered myself at the reception. Quite impressed with the staff experience. The hotel do not provide any toiletries such as conditioner, toothpaste etc.
The breakfast selection is really pathetic and it SI good only for dieting.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoySg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ramada Pooler/savannah
#10 of 14 in Pooler
397 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Property: Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Address: 130 Continental Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322-9513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travelodge
Pooler Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing