We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“When its time to rest.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Miami, Florida
1 review
“When its time to rest.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

Weather your coming for business, family reunion, just to get off the road a few hours or cheat and meet (LOL). Savannah, Pooler Travel Lodge can provide you the service. I come weekly from Miami to get off the road from a long night drive. I'm very thankful for Sam and Family for providing me with a in door pool to swim, a gym to workout and a clean room to sleep in, I wash my cloth at home, LOL!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    182
    150
    105
    74
See reviews for
299
202
50
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
West Kingston
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

We were not the only ones staying in our room. We shared the room with
a family of cockroaches!!  The only reason we chose travel lodge out
of all the other options on that exit was for the indoor pool. Which
was disgusting. There was paint peeling off of the inside of the pool
and the bottom of the pool was slimy. Oh ya, our sheets were dirty
too.  Guess we should have asked for some money back but we were in
such a rush to get out of there. Anyways, thanks for putting a roof
over our head.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with us ,we understand your situation and as per your comments we addressed all your issues to maintainace department and also called pest control company reguarding roach problem in the room,they came same day as you checked out and fixed that problem .
It is our hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better in future ,please call/visit us at the address/number listed above the Travelodge photo above or e.mail us at poolertvl@yahoo.com for your future reservations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest City, Iowa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

I've stayed numerous times at the Super 8 tucked away close to the St. Petersburg Clearwater International Airport. It's quiet, clean and Shawn, the on duty manager goes over and above - if there is a problem.
You can't beat the price, or the location, if you're on a tight budget and need a place that is centrally located to all of Tampa Bay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Thank you for your business,we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us,please call/visit us at the address/number listed above the Travelodge photo above or e.mail us at poolertvl@yahoo.com for future reservations,we will be happy to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ramada Pooler/savannah
#10 of 13 in Pooler
3.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Property: Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Address: 130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travelodge
Pooler Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing