We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice - would stay here again‎”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Pooler
Reviewed March 7, 2010

My wife and I had a very nice stay here - we saw it in a coupon book that we picked up at a rest stop, and looked up reviews online to see if it would be worthwhile staying at. The reviews were good - so we gave it a shot. They were all sold out of the regular rooms that were advertised on the coupon for $65, but we were able to get a king suite (huge room!) for $69. It was a great value, super clean. We'd stay here again.‎

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brengamgee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 161 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2010

New hotel, beautiful lobby, excellent rooms with beautiful furnishings. Great bed, great flat screen TV, fast wireless internet service. Loved the separate sink/vanity from the shower/toilet. Beautiful tile floors in bath and vanity.
The advertise "Deluxe Breakfast" wasn't so deluxe. Coffee was lukewarm and there really wasn't much to the whole thing. A very small (4 or 5 tables) breakfast room. This is the "only" down side. Didn't see a pool??
Lot's of good restaurants very close by. Great shuttle pick up at hotel for downtown Savannah tours...that was nice.
We were there two nights...I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBBNorthCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2010

We love it at Magnolia Inn...it's our favorite place to stay along I-95! The people are friendly and take care of whatever is asked of them. The hotel is new, always clean, and the rooms and furnishings are much higher quality than the usual hotel. Pick up a coupon at a rest area and save even more off the already-reasonable rates! We've stayed here many times over the past couple years and always try to time our travels to stay here!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryDVirginiaBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2010

We were 2 hours from home, but I was ill and needed a place to rest. We were traveling home from a funeral, and money was tight, when I saw their billboard . We arrived at 10:30 p.m., the receptionist was friendly and understanding. The lobby was as clean and beautiful as the Ritz on Amelia Island, the Hyatt Jax and the Safety Harbor Spa. There were camera's in every corridor. The room was very modern and chic. The bed was more comfortable than home. We slept so soundly, that we overslept. We did not hear our neighbors, in the other rooms, even though the hotel was at 80% capacity.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AuntieWinter4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2009

I Deo Satnarine employed by Lift Power, have been staying at Magnolia Inn in Pooler Georgia. My stay and service recieved have been very pleasent and outstanding. The management and staff are very helpful in every way to make my stay very comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to my company co-workers and friends to stay at Magnolia Inn in Pooler, Georgia.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uknown911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank usagisus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaimelabiere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler

Address: 107 San Dr, Pooler, GA 31322-3409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range: $67 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing