We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLEAN and GOOD VALUE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Pooler
Reviewed March 25, 2013

This motel offers a reasonably priced clean and well maintained room that is conveniently locared off of I-75 . It offers a basic breakfast which is comparable to breakfasts in other moderately priced motels. We had no problems while staying here and would do so again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 161 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2013

Our second time at the magnolia. Our first floor room was average. The king size bed is showing signs of tireness. Room is clear, but in need of a good cleaning. Room is not sound proof. The noises from the second floor is really bad. Breakfast is O.K.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacBer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

My husband and I stayed here overnight with our 9 month old on our way home from Florida. The hotel is very clean and appears practically new. The staff was very helpful and nice. The pool is shared with the Sleep Inn (wouldn't advise staying there) so you have to walk across the parking lot. Not much to choose from at breakfast. Overall, good experience.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Thank Christinldrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Great hotel. Clean inside and out. Room looked brand new. Free breakfast was fantastic, you could even make your own waffles. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.It had easy access off of I95 and only 10 miles to Savannah.

Room Tip: All rooms were convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ggroves44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is tucked in behind another so we were not sure. Very surprised . Rooms large and well appointed and spotless. Excellent rate. We forgot a piece of clothing that the hotel promptly shipped to us. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeandCathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Hidden behind 2 other major hotels this was by far one of my best choices during my trip through Ga. This is a non smoking & pet free hotel. Coupon used and got this room for only 49.00. Wow!
I was greeted by the friendly yet professional owner who gave me a room on the second floor.
The decor of this hotel is beautiful. Hotel is clean & very quiet. The room is large, the bed comfortable, bedding very nice and bathroom very clean. Only has a large walk in shower.
I would definitely recommend this hotel when you are in the area. You will not be disappointed.
The only drawback was the included free breakfast. Minimal & Continental style.

Room Tip: Hard to find hotel look for the burger king and road next to it takes you to the row of 3 hotels. Ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Very large rooms. Huge shower. Love that all rooms are non-smoking and no pets are allowed. We've stayed here 3 times already and will stay again when we make our trips from FL to PA. Very quiet. Air conditioning doesn't make loud noises like at so many hotels we have stayed.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psu2kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler

Address: 107 San Dr, Pooler, GA 31322-3409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range: $77 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing