We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“George and Linda” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“George and Linda”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

Great hotel. Clean inside and out. Room looked brand new. Free breakfast was fantastic, you could even make your own waffles. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.It had easy access off of I95 and only 10 miles to Savannah.

Room Tip: All rooms were convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ggroves44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    46
    31
    13
    16
See reviews for
38
69
14
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is tucked in behind another so we were not sure. Very surprised . Rooms large and well appointed and spotless. Excellent rate. We forgot a piece of clothing that the hotel promptly shipped to us. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GeorgeandCathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

Hidden behind 2 other major hotels this was by far one of my best choices during my trip through Ga. This is a non smoking & pet free hotel. Coupon used and got this room for only 49.00. Wow!
I was greeted by the friendly yet professional owner who gave me a room on the second floor.
The decor of this hotel is beautiful. Hotel is clean & very quiet. The room is large, the bed comfortable, bedding very nice and bathroom very clean. Only has a large walk in shower.
I would definitely recommend this hotel when you are in the area. You will not be disappointed.
The only drawback was the included free breakfast. Minimal & Continental style.

Room Tip: Hard to find hotel look for the burger king and road next to it takes you to the row of 3 hotels. Ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

Very large rooms. Huge shower. Love that all rooms are non-smoking and no pets are allowed. We've stayed here 3 times already and will stay again when we make our trips from FL to PA. Very quiet. Air conditioning doesn't make loud noises like at so many hotels we have stayed.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank psu2kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Perfect. CLEAN. Large room, excellent bed and linens. Large walk-in shower. Good variety free breakfast. Directly off I-95. Coupons available at Georgia Visitor Centers when entering state. We paid $49 for King room (only choice) for two people and it was the best room i have ever had at that price. Nice flat screen tv with tons of channels, refrigerator and microwave, and safe. Free Wi-fi. This was our second stay. Totally renovated property. No pets and No Smoking.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarlaTampa_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Vill
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Really a nice hotel. Staff was fantastic. The only drawback was the free breakfast left a lot to be desired. Ended up eating out for breakfast. The staff was most helpful in providing a place for us to have dinner which was only about two miles away. As they had told us it would be the food was great and the prices were fair. The hotel was immediately off of Rte 95 and very easy to find. Poolm was shared with another hotel but no intention of swimming so it was OK

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joerenshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, Utah
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

I found the hotel to be in a good location, right off 95 and seemed like a safe area. The rooms were very clean and I liked the showers. I also liked the no smoking policy there. The check-in clerk was very polite when I came in. The lady at check-out was pleasant as well. I would come again and recommend to a friend.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TDelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler

Property: Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Address: 107 San Drive, Pooler, GA 31322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing