We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family Vacation, enjoyable over night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Perry GA
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    89
    65
    26
    12
See reviews for
104
44
29
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

We were very impressed with everything for the value of our stay. Our only complaint was the fleas (or some small jumping bug) in the bed.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Frederick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
We would like to thank you for staying with us here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia. We try to make our guest's stay with us as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We would like to thank you for leaving your feed back concerning your stay with us. Our guest's comments concerning their stay with us is always so helpful. We look forward to each one. We try to make sure all of our guests have a positive experience during their stay with us, and we offer affordable rates. We hope you return to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLEMSON
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

The room was simple but very clean. The customer service was outstanding! I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
We here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia would like to thank you for leaving such a kind review. Our staff does everything possible to see to it that our guests have a pleasurable stay with us. We always do everything possible to merit the confidence our guests have placed in us. We are so glade that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relatiions
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

Only stayed here because other hotels were full. This hotel was remodeled on the outside to appear to be a newer hotel but this is deceiving. First floor rooms have soft wood floors with worn carpet that had a dirty, musty smell. Very small room for two beds. Tiny bathroom. Linens were very worn but seemed clean. Thank goodness it was just an overnight.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review, September 10, 2012
We appreciate your feed back concerning your stay with us. Our guest’s feed back is very important to us. We make every effort to keep up our interior corridors, the rooms fresh, and well maintained. Most of all, please know that we always intend to provide our guest with a great, exceptional experience and accommodating services.

We have recently been upgrading our hotel inside and out, and we are still in the process of remodeling. The rooms have recently been done. We have new beds, bedding, curtains, sink fixtures, sink counter tops, and new 32” LCD HD TVs. We are still continuing to improve our hotel. We still continue to provide affordable rates, hot breakfast, and modern facilities. Thank you again for your feed back, and we hope you stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

I found the travelodge in perry ga to be one my best hotel experiences. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room I said was clean when i entered it. IF I am every in perry ga again i would stay at the travelodge

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisplummer_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
We here at Travelodge would like to thank you for your kind feed back. From our staff members to our rooms, guest satisfaction is always a priority to us. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#7 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
4.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
1.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#10 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
1.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Perry GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Perry GA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Perry GA

Property: Travelodge Perry GA
Address: 100 Westview Ln, I-75 Exit 135, Perry, GA 31069-3159
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Perry GA 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern interior corridor facility with free wifi and LCD TVs in all rooms. Located only 5 blocks from the GA National Fairgrounds and Agricenter behind Cracker Barrel and Waffle House. We offer a business center and a free hot breakfast including hot waffles. We take pride in our southern hospitality with great customer service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Perry GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perry
Travel Lodge Perry
Perry Travelodge
Perry Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing