We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$128
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
$57
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveler rating
90
126
143
126
136
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
126
143
126
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree hot breakfastwafflesroom was clean and comfortableconvenient locationcontinental breakfaststaff was very friendlyjenniferinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
587 - 592 of 621 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2011

We were on our way home from Key West and it was well past dark so we decided to stop in Perry, Georgia. The Ramada Road signs said $65 rooms. Because of the state fair going on nearby the rate was actually $89 which was still not bad. The check in was super friendly. The room was nothing special but clean and fresh. It was very quiet even though the people from the fair were driving in and out. A full breakfast buffet was provided the next morning. The Green Derby bar and restaurant in in the complex.

Room Tip: It seemed to be quieter at the back of the complex.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Read great reviews on this hotel. 65.00 stay was a great value for as late, or early we checked in. The rooms were average, nothin fancy, but I love the fact that the sink and mirror are separate from the shower since we have a family of 4.
They offer a free hot breakfast buffet which is great for an early pick me up!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaraLynn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2011

We loved this hotel, very clean and great customer service! The breakfast bar was clean, eye appealing and fully stocked with all the breakfast delights you may crave.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clermontgirl91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPerry, Owner at Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor Specialist;

I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to convey your travel experience with us at the Ramada Perry Conference Center and Green Derby Restaurant & Bar. Whether you were on your way to a holiday in the Hamptons, comfort escape, traveling the roadway, or attending an event at the Georgia Fairgrounds Agri Center, your choice of the Ramada Perry is truly appreciated by me and our entire staff!

We loved your comments and are very excited that we made another friend.

Please remember us as the best hotel in Perry on your return trip to Ohio, or anytime you are traveling along Interstate I-75! Please tell your friends and family to call us directly at 800-808-8804, and we’ll extend the same courtesies to them also.

Most Sincerely,
Ramada Perry Team & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We had been on vacation for 2 weeks and were on our way home, really tired and decided to stop for the night. Our DAV group had help their conference at this location previously and passed the information along to their members. We decided to check it out ourselves. we were delightfully surprised. The room was exceptionally clean & beautifully decorated. It was very quiet & facing the pool. They offer a really nice resturant on property, however we didn't take advantage of it. we look forward to staying again.

Room Tip: express your needs & wants upfront
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MamaBear3024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPerry, Owner at Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor Specialist;

I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to convey your travel experience with us at the Ramada Perry Conference Center and Green Derby Restaurant & Bar. Whether you were on your way to a holiday in the Hamptons, comfort escape, traveling the roadway, or attending an event at the Georgia Fairgrounds Agri Center, your choice of the Ramada Perry is truly appreciated by me and our entire staff!

The DAV is one of our favorite groups and has a very long history with us. I’ll be sure to thank them for referring you to us.

Please remember us as the best hotel in Perry on your return trip or anytime you are traveling along Interstate I-75! Please tell your friends and family to call us directly at 800-808-8804, and we’ll extend the same courtesies to them also.

Most Sincerely,
Ramada Perry Team & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

We were in Perry Ga for a few days. Had checked on line and saw that there were several
places to chose from. We chose Ramada for its reputation as a clean and safe place to stay. We were not disappointed. Desk staff friendly and informative. It was a no hassle
3 day stay. Will return if we are in Perry, Ga again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becky51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPerry, Owner at Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor Specialist;

I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to convey your travel experience with us at the Ramada Perry Conference Center and Green Derby Restaurant & Bar. Whether you were on your way to a holiday in the Hamptons, comfort escape, traveling the roadway, or attending an event at the Georgia Fairgrounds Agri Center, your choice of the Ramada Perry is truly appreciated by me and our entire staff!

I will relay your comments about our desk staff to each of our hotel staff members to let them know they were successful in pleasing you during your stay with us at Ramada Perry.

Please remember us as the best hotel in Perry on your return trip or anytime you are traveling along Interstate I-75! Please tell your friends and family to call us directly at 800-808-8804, and we’ll extend the same courtesies to them also.

Most Sincerely,
Ramada Perry Team & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews