We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Oasis While Traveling”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Lakeland, FL
Level Contributor
492 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“An Oasis While Traveling”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We were traveling, and stopped for the night.
The desk clerk (Buffy) was friendly and polite.
The room was spacious, clean and quiet.

Like most motels today, this one uses air-filled postage stamps for bed pillows.
NOT conducive to a good night's sleep.

Not much more one could ask for.

The marginal wifi, however, left something to be desired.

Room Tip: Ask if they have any REAL pillows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rkhawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the Wi-Fi and pillows did not meet your expectations, we will certainly review these items to see if upgrades or repairs can make future stays more pleasant. I apologize also for any inconvenience to you.
We do appreciate your business. Please visit again when you travel in our area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    91
    26
    14
    14
See reviews for
111
60
18
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Down the road was a great local restaurant called the Oil Lamp. Great value, good food and the best pecan pie ever. Slight TV noise from next door room, but they went to bed at a normal time. The breakfast area became crowded Sat morning, but they do encourage you to use a tray and take the food to your room.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
We are glad you were pleasantly surprised at our facility and services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
103 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

This is a Best Western Plus Hotel which means it is nicer than the standard motel. The gal at the front desk was so friendly and helpful giving directions to Walgreens. The hotel had three floors with an elevator. The lobby was beautiful with a nice breakfast area. The hallways were quiet and clean. Our room looked newly painted and decorated. The heating/air unit worked very well and their was a plastic curved piece over the vent to move the air across the room. 2 queen bed room also had a table with two chairs, a flat screen tv on a long chest, and a new microwave and fridge unit. The bathroom was very clean too. Large shower head that was high and a curved shower rod makes it nice for tall people. Sink was surround by a large counter top. New low volume loud flush toilet worked well. Only shampoo and soap were provided but there was a note saying if something was forgotten you could ask and they might have had conditioner or lotion.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoosierNancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed our southern hospitality. We appreciate your review so others know of your experience.
Your business is important to us and is appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holloway Minnesota
Level Contributor
69 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Very nice room and hotel for $79!! Our room was a 2 queen bed suite. . Very spacious and clean. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are passing thru this area. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. The chlorine was very strong smelling in the pool area

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank lesajot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Thank you for posting a review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Stopped on Feb 14, 2014. Upon entering our room... smelled like sewage in bathroom. After a few flushings, smell no longer there. Returned from our trip on Mar 1st. Machonda, front desk clerk, was very nice, friendly, and courteous. Accommodations were excellent.
NOTE: It would be really great if the laundry would use a detergent that doesn't have any scent. There are many, many folks who are allergic to any kind of scent, which is a chemical. It is called chemical sensitivity.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Thank you for this review. I am so sorry that there was a smell in your room as you entered. always let us know if there is a problem and we will reassign your room. Your comments and concerns about the detergent will be forwarded to the manager for his review. You are right, many people are sensitive to odors and smells of chemicals.
We appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2014

The hotel was clean and off the highway. We were there for the SE Airplane Modelers Swap Meet at the Perry Fair Grounds. The breakfasts were excellent and there was plenty of food.
The hotel had been sold out.

Room Tip: Get a room on the Third Floor facing the front of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hyland33772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel for the Model Airplane Swap Meet at the Fairgrounds. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2014

The BW in Perry is not an unfamiliar place for me. I always enjoy staying there because of the appearance, the friendly and courteous staff; "Service With a Smile" always. The rooms that I've stayed in were clean, in good repair and comfortable

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Allan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Thank you for being a returning guest, your business and this post is very important to us and our success. I will share your comments with our staff so they know their service is recognized by the guest.
We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
148 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 24 in Perry
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
339 reviews
1.3 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
108 reviews
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#10 of 24 in Perry
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Address: 205 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing