We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“motel stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2013

First time to motel, was a great motel very clean and helpful, will be staying here next year on way to florida. On the way back we stayed at the Best western in perry ga on lect dr. we have stayed here several times but this time we did not have a too good of stay we had palmetto bugs in the room we called the office and they gave us another room next door a suite very nice and clean but the air conditioner was very noisy we made it thru the night with it off it was to noisy we told the manager she was sorry for the trouble we had. over all the place was great we had 3 rooms for all of our family my son and his wife had a few bugs but it was to late to do anything they have a 20 month old daughter and didn want to wake her to change rooms. my sisters in laws room was fine we have stayed her ththe past 4 years coming home from florida next year we may stay at the best western in warner robins ga about 10 miles up the road and then again we may stay at perry they did everything to make our stay good. we even got back half of our room rent. so i can't complain that much its just my wife don't llike bugs she was probally up most of the night looking for bugs in the room. any questions please call me at 423-779-7148 i don't take message so call till you get me thanks for you time. thanks, alan lea,,

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dolores A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

251 - 257 of 289 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 15, 2013

stayed at the Best Western in July in Perry Ga. The room was extremely nice and clean. It worked out well traveling with a toddler who checked out every inch of the room. We had a suite and it had plenty of room. Breakfast was very good and had eggs, sausage and bacon and cereals and breads. Overall very satisfied for the rate we paid for the room. It is conveniently located to the Perry Fair grounds.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while traveling with my two grandchildren. The room was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Grand kids loved the indoor pool and free breakfast was adequate. Very reasonable rate. My only criticism would be the condition if our rooms carpeting--quite stained.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Brandi T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The hotel and room were very clean. The air conditioner was a wall unit so you couldn't set the desired temp - just had to turn it on and off to get the right temp but that's pretty standard. Hard to find the road the on the first time - convenient to I-75 but at an awkward intersection. Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Conveniet to several restaurants - easy walking distance to 2 of them. Rooms were very quiet on the 3rd floor but no ice machine on that floor.

But the water pressure so SO LOW in the shower - will take you twice as long as normal. Skimpy on the shampoo and coffee supplies. And the sink stopper didn't have the pull knob on it to open and close the sink. Not a lot of closet or dresser space for your stuff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BuckeyeInGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 24 in Perry
154 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Perry
108 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
360 reviews
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#7 of 24 in Perry
120 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Address: 205 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: $97 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing